Contatos

 

FEDERAÇÃO NORTE-RIO-GRANDENSE DE ATLETISMO
Rua José Mauro de Vasconcelos, 525 Capim Macio – Natal RN
CEP 59082-210 – Fone (84) 3089-0054

 

Presidência – Magnólia Figueirêdo presidencia@fnatletismo.com.br
Vice Presidência – Antônio Carlos vicepresidencia@fnatletismo.com.br
Secretário Geral – Niedja Carvalho niedja@fnatletismo.com.br
Diretora Financeira – Kátia Arrais katia@fnatletismo.com.br
Diretor Técnico – José Figueirêdo figueiredo@fnatletismo.com.br
Diretora Jurídica – Meive Costa meive@fnatletismo.com.br
Deptº Arbitragem – Allan Pinheiro allan@fnatletismo.com.br
Deptº Corrida de Rua e Cross Country – Marcos Gomes marcos@fnatletismo.com.br
Deptº de Marcha Atlética – José Eugênio eugenio@fnatletismo.com.br
Deptº Veteranos – Marineide Silvestre marineide@fnatletismo.com.br
Deptº Estatística – Antônio Márcio marcio@fnatletismo.com.br
TI – Felipe Azevedo felipe@fnatletismo.com.br


Powered by WordPress | Designed by: credit repair | Thanks to st louis web design, essay writing and fire glass